Men's Basketball
 
 
2008-09 Men's Basketball Schedule (0-0)
2008-09 Men's Basketball Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Nov. 15 vs. Manhattan Newark, NJ 2:00 p.m. ET
Philly Classic
Mon., Nov. 17 at Penn State University Park, PA TBA
Mon., Nov. 24 at Towson Towson, MD TBA
Fri., Nov. 28 vs. Hartford Philadelphia, PA - The Palestra 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 29 Niagara/Monmouth Philadelphia, PA - The Palestra TBA
Tue., Dec. 2 vs. Stony Brook Newark, NJ 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Dec. 6 at Maryland Eastern Shore Princess Anne, MD 2:00 p.m. ET
Mon., Dec. 8 at St. John's (NY) Jamaica, NY TBA
Wed., Dec. 10 vs. St. Peter's Newark, NJ 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Dec. 20 at Rider Lawrenceville, NJ 3:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Dec. 23 at Rutgers Piscataway, NJ 7:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Dec. 28 vs. Wagner Newark, NJ 2:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Dec. 31 vs. Lehigh Newark, NJ 2:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 3 at Vermont Burlington, VT 1:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Jan. 7 vs. Yale Newark, NJ 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Jan. 9 at Columbia New York, NY 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 17 vs. Penn Newark, NJ 2:00 p.m. ET
Mon., Jan. 19 at Loyola (Md) Baltimore, MD TBA
Wed., Jan. 21 vs. Bryant Newark, NJ 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 24 at Longwood Farmville, VA 2:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Jan. 28 vs. Maryland Eastern Shore Newark, NJ 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 31 at Chicago State Chicago, IL TBA
Tue., Feb. 3 vs. Houston Baptist Newark, NJ 7:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Feb. 12 vs. Utah Valley Newark, NJ 8:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 14 vs. Chicago State Newark, NJ 4:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Feb. 17 at Bryant Smithfield, RI 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 21 at Houston Baptist Houston, TX 7:05 p.m. CT
Mon., Feb. 23 Texas-Pan American Edinburg, TX 7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 28 at Utah Valley Orem, UT TBA
Mon., Mar. 2 Texas-Pan American Newark, NJ 7:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Mar. 4 vs. Longwood (Senior Day) Newark, NJ 7:00 p.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event








 

 
New Jersey Institute of Technology Men's Basketball
 
 
  Printer-friendly format   Email this article
 
 
 
 
© | Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service